Latest Products http://www.munirajfarm.com Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:13:54 +0530 en-us http://www.munirajfarm.com Fresh Slice Button Mushrooms http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-slice-button-mushrooms.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-slice-button-mushrooms.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highly beneficial in lowering cholesterol levels, preventing breast cancer, lowering blood pressure and boosting-up the immunity, our Fresh Slice Button Mushrooms are quality approved. Delicious and nutritious are the specialties of our Button Mushrooms. Canned Whole Button Mushrooms http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-whole-button-mushrooms.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-whole-button-mushrooms.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superb taste, 100% natural cultivated and high on nutritional value, our Canned Whole Button Mushrooms are extensively in demand. We are a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Canned Whole Button Mushrooms based in Gujarat, India. Canned Slice Button Mushrooms http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-slice-button-mushrooms.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-slice-button-mushrooms.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivated with the use of authority approved ntechniques and sophisticated machines, our Canned Slice Button Mushrooms are delicious, healthy as well as nutritious. Fresh Whole Button Mushroom http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-whole-button-mushroom.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-whole-button-mushroom.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Whole Button Mushroom all over the country. 100% Fresh, high protein content, free from impurities and flavorsome taste are the reasons that make our Mushrooms extensively demanded by the buyers. Button Mushroom Spawn http://www.munirajfarm.com/button-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/button-mushroom-spawn.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Button Mushroom Spawn all over the country. It is nutritious, healthy, neat & clean and hygienically packed. Fresh Portabella Button Mushrooms http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-portabella-button-mushrooms.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-portabella-button-mushrooms.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring superior quality Fresh Portabella Button Mushrooms! We are a reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Portabella Button Mushrooms from Gujarat, India. Canned Stems & Pieces Button Mushrooms http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-stems-pieces-button-mushrooms.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-stems-pieces-button-mushrooms.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivated, fresh in true sense, contamination free and pesticides free are the highlights of our Canned Stems & Pieces Button Mushrooms. We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Canned Stems & Pieces Button Mushrooms from Gujarat, India. Fresh Mushrooms http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-mushrooms.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/fresh-mushrooms.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide range of Fresh Mushrooms that is inclusive of Fresh Whole Button Mushroom, Fresh Slice Button Mushrooms and Fresh Portabella Button Mushrooms. Canned Mushrooms http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-mushrooms.htm http://www.munirajfarm.com/canned-mushrooms.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an extensive array of Canned Mushrooms that includes Canned Whole Button Mushrooms, Canned Slice Button Mushrooms and Canned Stems & Pieces Button Mushrooms.